Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance Staff

Our Staff

Megan A. Lucas

CEO & Chief Economic Development Officer

Heath Barret

Vice President of Membership Development

Laverne Brown

Member Specialist

Barry Butler

Director of Government Relations

Mercedies Ramstead

Director of Events

Stephanie Keener

Executive Director

Small Business Development Center

Christine Kennedy

COO & Executive Vice President

Denise Rowland

Vice President of Finance

Ryan Weaks

Director of Marketing and Communications

Tori Gilmartin

Director of Talent & Workforce Development

Our Board of Directors

Paul Denham


Southern Air

Luke Towles

Past Chair

Pinnacle Financial Partners

Pam Bailey, Bedford County Economic Development Authority

Wynter Benda, City of Lynchburg

Alec Brebner, Central Virginia Planning District Commission

Jeremy Bryant, Amherst County

John Capps, Central Virginia Community College

Amy Carrier, Centra

Rosana Chaidez, N. B. Handy Company

Shaun Conway, City of Lynchburg

David Corry, Liberty University

Lauren Dianich, Atelier 11 Architecture, LTD

Luke Dykeman, Coldwell Banker Commercial Read & Co.

Brandon Farmer, Bank of the James

Alicia Finney, City of Lynchburg

Jennifer Foster, Foster Fuels Inc.

Rex Geveden, BWXT

Robert Hiss, Bedford County

Chris Hughes, Georgia-Pacific

Larry Jackson, Appalachian Power

Chris Jones, Lynchburg Hillcats

George Kayes, ABC 13

Dennis Knight, Jr., Wiley|Wilson

Scott Kowalski, Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, PC

Stephen Lamanna, Truist

Charles Laverty, Boxley

Keith Mann, Scott Insurance

Nathaniel Marshall, BWX Technologies, Inc.

Joe Martin,  CloudFit Software, LLC

Ryan McEntire, Brown, Edwards & Company, L.L.P.

Terry McGhee, Town of Appomattox

Sara McGuffin, Town of Amherst

Patrick McNamara, MaxPlayFit, LLC

Chet McPhatter, Banker Steel Company, L.L.C.

Anne McVeigh, Davenport & Company LLC

Karl Miller, Karl Miller Realty LLC

Kelly Mirt, The News & Advance

Robert O’Brian, Jr., Lynchburg Ready Mix Concrete Co., Inc.

Tray Petty, Moore & Giles, Inc.

Gary Raulerson, Jr., Innovative Wireless Technologies

James Richards, Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, PC

Frank Rogers, Campbell County

Amy Seipp, Accupoint Surveying & Design, LLC

Gary Shanaberger, Town of Altavista

George Vaughan IV, First National Bank

Ryan White, American National Bank and Trust Company

Gloria Witt, Define Success Coaching & Facilitation

Verified by MonsterInsights