Board of Directors

The Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance is a public-private partnership. Our Board of Directors reflects the public and private partnership necessary for regional collaboration and innovation. 

Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance Board of Directors

Aaron Smith, University of Lynchburg
Anne McVeigh, Davenport & Company
Bill Guzek, Center for Advanced Engineering & Research
Bob MacPherson, The News & Advance
Bonnie Svrcek, City of Lynchburg
Carl Boggess, Bedford County
Cathie Brown, Impact Makers
Daryl Huften, Apple Ford
David Corry, Liberty University
Dean Rodgers, Amherst County
Denise Woernle, Framatome
Dr. Doug Schuch, Bedford County Schools
Ed Craighill (Vice-Chair), Boxley
Frank Rogers, Campbell County
Fred Armstrong, Wiley|Wilson
Gary Christie, Local Government Council
George Kayes, ABC-13 WSET
Gloria Witt, Defined Success Coaching`
J. Michael Davidson, Campbell County Economic Development
Jessica Clarkson, Member One Federal Credit Union
Jim Mercadante, Cintas
James Richards (Past Chairman), Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards
Dr. John Capps, Central Virginia Community College
John Stone, Stifel Nicolaus
Karen Simonton, OrthoVirginia
Lauren Dianich, Atelier 11 Architecture
Larry Jackson, Appalachian Power
Luke Towles, Wells Fargo
Michael Elliott, Centra
Nathaniel Marshall, Workforce Development Board
Patrick McNamara, MaxFitPlay
Phil Hamlett, Future Focus Foundation
Rebekah Moody, Southern Provisions Company
Rex Geveden, BWX Technologies
Ryan McEntire (Treasurer), Brown Edwards
Stefanie Prokity (Chairman), Successful Innovations
Steve Lydzinski, Leadership Lynchburg Chair
Susan Adams, Appomattox County
Todd Beck, The Standard
Todd Hall (Chair-Elect), First National Bank
Tray Petty, Moore & Giles
Waverly Coggsdale, Town of Altavista

Public-Private Partnership

Did you know?

The Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance is a public-private partnership. The Board of Directors has representation the business community, as well as, each municipality that contributes.